Recent Messages

Page Headers.png

New messages will be posted on
Sunday mornings at approximately 10:50 am PST on our YouTube Channel.

 

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngExodus 23
Sunday, May 22, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 4:11-13
Sunday, May 15, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 4:7-12
Sunday, May 8, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngWes Bentley with Far Reaching Ministries
Sunday, May 1, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png2 Timothy 3 with Jerel Hagerman
Sunday, April 24, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngPhilippians 2:5-11
Sunday, April 17, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 4:1-6
Sunday, April 10, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngExodus 20:18-22:31
Sunday, April 3, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 3:9-21
Sunday, March 27, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 3:1-9
Sunday, March 20, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 2:14-22
Sunday, March 13, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 2:7-13
Sunday, March 6, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 2:1-6
Sunday, February 27, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 1:15-23
Sunday, February 20, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 1:9-14
Sunday, February 13, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 1:4-8
Sunday, February 6, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngEphesians 1:1-3
Sunday, January 30, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 6:11 - 18
Sunday, January 23, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 6:6 - 10
Sunday, January 16, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:26 - 6:5
Sunday, January 9, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:22-25
Sunday, January 2, 2022

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png1 Corinthians 13:13
Sunday, December 26, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:18-21
Sunday, December 19, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:13-17
Sunday, December 12, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 5:5-13
Sunday, December 5, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 4:28 - 5:4
Sunday, November 28, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 4:15-27
Sunday, November 21, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 4:8-14
Sunday, November 14, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 4:1-7
Sunday, November 7, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png"The Great Fish Fight"
Sunday, October 31, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.png"Commitment"
Sunday, October 24, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJonah 3-4
Sunday, October 17, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngJonah 1-2
Sunday, October 10, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 3:19-29
Sunday, October 3, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 3:10-18
Sunday, September 26, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 3:1-9
Sunday, September 19, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 2:11-21
Sunday, September 12, 2021

arrow_button_metal_red_right.pngGalatians 2:1-10
Sunday, September 5, 2021